Skip to main content

Our Team

Sharon Adams

Administrative Support Specialist

Ellen Beasley

Rural Faith Communities Program Assistant

Kirsten Chang

Digital Communications Specialist

Philip Cooper

Practitioner in Residence

Kylie Foley

Rural Faith Communities Program Manager

Sarah Langer Hall

Interim Director; Senior Policy and Program Manager

John Parker

Rural Faith Communities Senior Fellow

R. Simone Rosario

Public Programs and Commons Coordinator

Brodie Smith

Undergraduate Policy Intern